Skip to content

giftedness…

November 15, 2011

My sister Taylor makes awesome videos and offered to take the pictures that Kim (Kimberly Brooke Photography) took for us and set them in a slideshow.

I was floored with the results. It is an absolutely beautiful video to help us remember our Miranda.

I am so thankful for these two women using their gifts to bless us!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 15, 2011 9:55 PM

    I never realized how beautiful death can be…until now. Thank you, Miranda. I am inspired by you and your family. She had a great start on her journey home…surrounded by love. Lisa, Vince and family may you continue on your healing journey. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Lisa permalink
    November 16, 2011 11:48 AM

    Absolutely breathtaking!!!!! ❤

  3. Di Linh R permalink
    November 17, 2011 1:02 AM

    What a beautiful tribute to Miranda’s beautiful short life. Wishing you much peace as you heal. I am so sorry for your loss.

  4. Emily Eschweiler permalink
    November 25, 2011 7:52 PM

    That is so beautiful. I lost my son to ACD in 2010. I hope you are finding peace during this difficult time. I would love to hear from you if you if you’d like to talk. Emily

Leave a comment to join the conversation...

