Skip to content

Down to the wire…

December 23, 2009

Just mere hours until I need to be DONE with all my various projects… that means very little (or as in last night NO) sleep!

But things are getting D-O-N-E, done!

I made Nate’s stocking (yes a year late).

It is ready to be hung and filled!

I finished up Francesca’s doll. She’s an 18 inch Waldorf-inspired doll. I made her a dress, but is was way to big and I didn’t have the patience to sit and fit it, SO I made her a skirt instead.

I worked on some cookies. These are 7-layer (rainbow) and anisette cookie, 2 of my faves, at Christmas time and all the time!

I made tutus for the girls (and matching ones for their dollies)

 And I took two guitars I pickud up second hand from a momma over at www.hyenacart.com

sketched a design…

and turned them into these!

I also made cookies! Whew, all in all lots done, not finished, but lots done!

Must get some sleep tonight! My eyes are crossing just getting this posted!

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 1, 2010 3:43 PM

    Looks like you were busy! Your Waldorf-inspired doll is absolutely adorable, great job!

Leave a comment to join the conversation...

