Skip to content

Love to travel, hate to (un)pack…

January 28, 2009

It’s no secret, I LOVE traveling.  It doesn’t really matter how close or far from home, I just love seeing new things, exploring new worlds and, just plain getting away from the “norm”.  Unfortunately this great love is coupled with a great hate… packing and unpacking.  It is certainly the worst part of it all.  Lucky(?) for me my kids seem to have an over-abundance of clothing which allows me to procrastinate for days this task of getting everything put away.

We got back home on Monday…Vince is the only one that has unpacked.  We’ve been inside because of the snow, I really have no excuse.  Well, unless the orders I’m working on count.  I say they do. 

Anyway, I need to unpack.  I just don’t really want to.  I’m really trying to find any excuse not to.  Bad momma!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. January 28, 2009 11:57 AM

    I am the same way!

  2. Brittany permalink
    January 28, 2009 12:11 PM

    I love the site, the name, the layout..looks great!..i might want to start one

  3. Gina permalink
    January 28, 2009 9:50 PM

    Why is it that I had no idea about your new site? I was still checking the old one..lol

Leave a comment to join the conversation...

