Skip to content

well…

February 1, 2008

 

I received a nudge *ahem* *threat* from someone *cough, cough* *Becky* that I should post on my blog…

Well being the Mom of four children that I am, I just haven’t gotten around to it.  Believe it or not I’ve been busy creating.  I have been consumed with making Mikaela’s birthday present.  I am giving Mikaela her very first dolly for her birthday and it isn’t just any dolly, I MADE it for her, from start to finish her new baby is Momma-made.  Check it out.08-02-01_0226_edited-11

 

I LOVED making her.  Now I am eagerly waiting to order a pattern and supplies to make a bigger baby doll for Francesca!  I can see this turning into yet ANOTHER hobby.  Oops!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Beck permalink
    February 4, 2008 1:39 AM

    Ha! Glad the threats worked. xoxo

    The doll looks amazing, yet again your craftiness amazes me!

  2. Aja permalink
    March 5, 2008 11:01 AM

    I love it too!!, what kit did you use mama?

Leave a comment to join the conversation...

