Skip to content

Less than one month…

November 29, 2007

Ack!  How does this happen every year.  I have grand intentions of starting presents early in the year… but here we are with four weeks left and waaaaay too much left undone!

I am trying to keep things stocked in the shop, I have Christmas cards to create, the kids need a new picture taken and then there is always the baking and cooking.  I’m sure I could cut something out.  I just don’t want to!

No comments yet

Leave a comment to join the conversation...

