Skip to content

Why it’s worth a try…

March 14, 2007

Okay, so it’s no secret that I am enjoying (yup, that’s right, enjoying) Fluff_shot using cloth diapers.  I amRainbow_legs  trying to get my sister to consider cloth for my little nephew Matthew wPeacehen he arrives…  So I had to share my latest favorite fluffy butt shots of Mikaela.  You have to admit Sleepy_fluff its a lot cuter to look at that a white paper/plastic diaper *wink*.  Seriously Twin_buttsthough, we’ve been in cloth since late August for Francesca and Mikaela has never been in a sposie!  I do diaper laundry 2 or three times a week and it’s actually my favorite laundry to do (much better than baby socks for sure)!  Butt (lol) anyway.  Here’s the pictures…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Sister Laurie aka Auntie Kisses permalink
    March 15, 2007 12:14 AM

    Love them – I am actually considering. I might try a few. They are so cute 🙂

  2. Aunt Gee Gee permalink
    March 15, 2007 5:13 PM

    How cute are they..I can’t belive how much Mikaela is changing..

  3. NY Grandma permalink
    March 21, 2007 8:00 AM

    Love these pics. It’s been so long that I’ve been on your blog so much picture saving, love it! Gives me a chance to show my grandbabies off!

Leave a comment to join the conversation...

