Skip to content

OMGosh…

May 12, 2006

Okay, so my Mom-in-law sent me this great link this morning (thanks!!).  OH. MY. GOSH. I just about peed my pants.  You’ve GOT TO check it out.  Turn your volume up a bit. 

I’ll give you a few minutes… I’ll be back to post more later.

One Comment leave one →
  1. karen permalink
    May 12, 2006 9:07 PM

    glad you got a smile from it. haven’t had a chance to check out your blog ’til tonight. quite fun. been along time since I’ve seen berger cookies…since you’re Ft. Mead days 🙂 keep bloggin

Leave a comment to join the conversation...

